City Hall is home to the various administrative offices of the city government. The first floor houses the Finance Department and the Building and Zoning Department. The Office of the Mayor, City Manager, City Clerk and the Administration Department can be found on the second floor. The second floor also houses the City Council Chamber with its ornate stained glass sky light and original tin ceilings.

City Hall is closed on the following Holidays:

  • New Year’s Day
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • President’s Day
  • Good Friday
  • Memorial Day
  • Fourth of July
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday after Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day
  • New Year’s Eve