Dixon City Council. (L-R) Chris Bishop, Mary A. Oros, Glen Hughes, Mike Venier, & Dennis H. Considine (not pictured)

City Council Meetings are on the First and Third Monday of the month. They are moved to Tuesday if they fall on a holiday. The meetings are held at 5:30 pm in the Council chambers at City Hall – 121 West 2nd St. Dixon, Illinois.

Upcoming Meetings

View upcoming City Council Meetings