City of Dixon Administration / Officials

Display # 
Name Position Phone
Allen Philhower Manager: Information Technology 815-288-1485
Antony Deter Library Director 815-284-7261
Becky Fredericks Finance Director 815-288-1485
Curt Phillips Manager: Public Property Department 815-288-7474
Danny Langloss, Jr. City Manager 815-288-1485
Jim Canterbury Manager: Street Department 815-288-7474
Josh McNitt Manager: Wastewater Treatment 815-288-7474
Keesha Blumhoff City Clerk 815-288-1485
Matt Heckman Public Works Director 815-288-7474
Matt Huyett Manager: Water Department 815-288-1485
Robert T. LeSage III City Attorney 815-284-8200
Ryan Buskohl Fire Chief 815-288-3323
Stephanie Terranova Deputy City Clerk 815-288-1485
Steve Howell Chief of Police 815-288-4411
Tim Shipman Building Official 815-288-1403